TIP Team

TIP Staff

Caucasian man in front of a gray background

Paul Parker

Director, Technology Incubation Program (TIP)-Farmington/Storrs

paul.parker@uconn.edu

Caucasian man in front of gray background

Brandon Nickle

Coordinator, Technology Incubation Program (TIP)-Farmington/Storrs

brandon.nickle@uconn.edu

Erika Paine

Coordinator, Technology Incubation Program (TIP)-Stamford

erika.paine@uconn.edu

Entrepreneurs-in-Residence

James Baxter

Entrepreneur-in-Residence

jaygeebxt@aol.com

Sri Divakaruni

Entrepreneur-in-Residence

divakaruni.sri@gmail.com

Jeff Fryer

Entrepreneur-in-Residence

Jeff@jeff-fryer.com

Richard Guha

Entrepreneur-in-Residence

richard@guha.us

Vijay Jayachandran

Entrepreneur-in-Residence

vijay.jayachandran@gmail.com

Danny Mendoza Headshot

Danny Mendoza

Entrepreneur-in-Residence

danny@dmbrand.com

Roger Neal

Entrepreneur-in-Residence

rogneal@gmail.com

Kirti Patel headshot

Kirti Patel

Entrepreneur-in-Residence

kirti.patel@hotmail.com

Stephen Plumlee

Entrepreneur-in-Residence

stephen.plumlee@gmail.com

MaryJane Rafii

Entrepreneur-in-Residence

mjrafii@gmail.com

Pete Sena

Entrepreneur-in-Residence

pete@digitalsurgeons.com

Make an appt. for Office hours: https://calendly.com/petesena/connect

Susan Sobolov

Entrepreneur-in-Residence

ssobolov@comcast.net

Mike-Sweeney

Mike Sweeney

Entrepreneur-in-Residence

MikeSweeneyCT@gmail.com