TIP Team

TIP Staff

Caucasian man in front of a gray background

Paul Parker

Director, Technology Incubation Program (TIP)-Farmington/Storrs

paul.parker@uconn.edu

Margaret Feeney

Director, Technology Incubation Program (TIP)-Stamford

margaret.feeney@uconn.edu

Caucasian man in front of gray background

Brandon Nickle

Coordinator, Technology Incubation Program (TIP)-Farmington/Storrs

brandon.nickle@uconn.edu

Erika Paine

Coordinator, Technology Incubation Program (TIP)-Stamford

erika.paine@uconn.edu

Caucasian woman standing on an interior balcony

Taylor Renaud

Marketing Coordinator

taylor.renaud@uconn.edu

Entrepreneurs-in-Residence

Kathleen Adams

Entrepreneur-in-Residence

kqadams@gmail.com

James Baxter

Entrepreneur-in-Residence

jaygeebxt@aol.com

Zubin Bhagwagar M.D., Ph.D

Entrepreneur-in-Residence

Mark Day

Entrepreneur-in-Residence

markdayphd@gmail.com

Sri Divakaruni

Entrepreneur-in-Residence

divakaruni.sri@gmail.com

Konstantine Drakonakis

Entrepreneur-in-Residence

konstantine.drakonakis@uconn.edu

Office Hours, make appt. https://calendly.com/kdrakonakis/60min

David Ferrucci

Entrepreneur-in-Residence

davef@ec.ai

Kevin Gardiner

Entrepreneur-in-Residence

gardiner.kevin@gmail.com

Tom Gerson

Entrepreneur-in-Residence

teg6854@gmail.com

Jonathan P. Gertler, M.D.

Entrepreneur-in-Residence

jgertler@bblsa.com

Richard Guha

Entrepreneur-in-Residence

richard@guha.us

Vijay Jayachandran

Entrepreneur-in-Residence

vijay.jayachandran@gmail.com

Eric Knight

Entrepreneur-in-Residence

eknight@remarkabletechnologies.com

Office Hours, make appt. using: https://calendly.com/ericknight/eir/

Gloria Kolb

Entrepreneur-in-Residence

gloroko@gmail.com

Howard Krain

Entrepreneur-in-Residence

howard@kraingroup.com

Travis Millman

Entrepreneur-in-Residence

travis.millman@gmail.com

Roger Neal

Entrepreneur-in-Residence

rogneal@gmail.com

MaryJane Rafii

Entrepreneur-in-Residence

mjrafii@gmail.com

Pete Sena

Entrepreneur-in-Residence

pete@digitalsurgeons.com

Office Hours, make appt. using: https://usemotion.com/meet/petesena/tip-consult

Erika Smith

Entrepreneur-in-Residence

esmith@renetx.com

Susan Sobolov

Entrepreneur-in-Residence

ssobolov@comcast.net

Aleksandr Tropp

Entrepreneur-in-Residence

atropp1986@gmail.com

Nicole Ward

Entrepreneur-in-Residence

wardnv@gmail.com